Planning and Zoning Commission

These are the members of the Charlestown Planning and Zoning Commission. The commission meets on the second (2nd) Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the council chamber at Charlestown City Hall.
William Resch - President8410 Locust Drive812-256-5234
Darrell Stidham8705 N. Dogwood Drive812-256-5502
John Heal1275 Main Street812-256-5416
John Spencer1929 Harmony Circle502-593-0472
Lewis "Butch" Love, Jr.1501 Rosewood812-256-3433
Brian Hester - Council Member1405 Main Street812-256-4184
Ben Ledbetter - Council Member225 Whitsett Way812-256-0637
Tony Jackson - Zoning Officer